7 African Power Candle


"The Seven African Powers  can represent both 7 Orishas, Esu, Osun,Sango, Oya, Ogun, Obatala, Yemoja  and the seven different African tribes that were brought to Americas and Caribbeans and forced into slavery.  The following tribes: Yoruba, Congo, Takua, Kissi, Calabari, Arar‡, and Mandika. A person who has a connection with the Seven African Powers will have one spirit guide from each of these tribes/Orisha unique to him, and one of the seven will dominate the group and orchestrate their efforts.